Pastoral Staff

800

Philip Mwonga

Senior Pastor

pmwonga@intharvest.com

800

Rebecca Mwonga

Pastor

rmwonga@intharvest.com

800

Max Kachungu

Associate Pastor

mkachungu@intharvest.com

800

Bridget Kachungu

Children Ministry Director

bkachungu@intharvest.com

800

John Njora

Elder

jnjora@intharvest.com

800

Duncan Ndegwa

Elder

dndegwa@intharvest.com


THANK YOU FOR VISITING THE INTERNATIONAL HARVEST CHURCH OF IRVING, TEXAS!
To stay up to date with the church and Pastor Phillip Mwonga's devotionals , sign up in CONTACT US page!

www.hitwebcounter.com